Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Columbia Fertility Associates -  - Fertility Specialist

Columbia Fertility Associates

Fertility Specialists & OB/GYNs located in West End, Washington, DC & Bethesda, MD

119 total reviews

Columbia Fertility Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Columbia Fertility Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SARAH G.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Sacks was kind, thorough, and helpful.
CARMELITA G.
Submitted 07/15/19
Staff were nice, courteous and concerned about my personal needs. My initial visit was pleasant and as expected. The DR was also very nice and knowledgeable.
CAROLINE K.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Abbasi is great! She made it easy to understand what my situation might be and what to expect. It was also important for me to have a doctor I was comfortable with and she was warm and very pleasant. I will definitely recommend her to friends and family.
Enem M.
Submitted 07/11/19
As a 39 year old physician, I delayed pregnancy for the usual reasons. Now I am ready but I needed Columbia Fertility Associates. I have been very satisfied with the personal attention from Dr. Butler and his staff. Dr. Butler has adjusted my treatments optimally for me. I feel he has personalized the protocol to suit me best. Back and forth communication has been excellent and transparent. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Butler and CFA to my patients and friends.
NISHA K G.
Submitted 07/11/19
Quick.
DESTA Y.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr Sacks is very friendly, patient, understanding and knowledgeable.He goes above and beyond for his patients. All the staff are also very pleasant and helpful.I greatly recommend Dr. Sacks.
Desta Y.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr Sacks is very friendly, patient, understanding and knowledgeable.He goes above and beyond for his patients.All the staff are also very pleasant and helpful.I greatly recommend Dr. Sacks
ANNA S.
Submitted 07/03/19
Always a great experience talking to Dr. Sacks. He is incredibly knowledgeable and explains everything very clearly. Very responsive if you have any questions and overall a really nice man.
ERICA A W.
Submitted 06/28/19
Wait time was shorter than I thought!
LAUREN L.
Submitted 06/25/19
Personalized experience, professional office staff, thorough explanation and discussion about my symptoms.
JANA M.
Submitted 06/25/19
What an amazing specialist. I have been seeing dr. Butler for almost 15 years and really appreciate his knowledge advice and lovely personality.
JAMIE B L.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Sacks is the best! Thanks for everything!
JULIE P S.
Submitted 06/17/19
Minimal wait, helpful staff and really enjoyed meeting Dr Abbasi
FEDERICA I.
Submitted 06/15/19
Great as usual!
YOLANDA S.
Submitted 06/13/19
He has always been very helpful with all my issues.
SOFIA S.
Submitted 06/11/19
Our entire experience with Rafat has been excellent!
UNDRAKH N.
Submitted 06/11/19
Very happy with service.
BERTA G.
Submitted 06/10/19
Very Exiting to meet him very professional. Nice experience .also I love the front desk Lady ..
KRYSTAL G.
Submitted 06/01/19
I really like Dr. Abassi and the nursing staff! There super friendly and always made me feel safe and at ease. I don’t care for the front desk receptionist, she’s been extremely rude and curt but because i really liked Dr. Abassi i endured.
WENDELIN S.
Submitted 05/30/19
This was my first time seeing Dr. Rifka. He and his staff were so nice and fantastic. Zero wait time! I am thankful to my friend for the referral.