Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Columbia Fertility Associates -  - Fertility Specialist

Columbia Fertility Associates

Fertility Specialists & OB/GYNs located in West End, Washington, DC & Bethesda, MD

155 total reviews

Columbia Fertility Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 155 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Columbia Fertility Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KRISTIN Z.
Submitted 12/07/19
Very informative. Friendly staff. Well organized. Would highly recommend.
KRYSTAL S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Abassi is personal and direct. She truly listens to your concerns and is empathetic. She's very knowledgeable and was able to help diagnose an infertility issue we've been so desperate to find answers for - for over 3 years.
NICOLE C.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very caring and thorough
KINDA H.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Abbasi is an incredibly compassionate physician. She doesn't talk down to patients like so many other REs I have come across (and I have been through several clinics, sadly). She is thoughtful, thorough and focused. Highly recommended.
CHRISTIANE F.
Submitted 11/26/19
My husband and I love Dr. Sacks. He is knowledgeable, trustworthy, and truly listens to our concerns. He doesn’t prey on our anxiety, pushing us for more aggressive treatments when it is not necessary. He gives us options and helps us think through solutions. He’s the reason we have a happy and healthy 10 month old! He believed in us when we were doubting if we could really do this. I highly recommend him as a doctor!
ASTER T.
Submitted 11/25/19
Knowledgeable and kind.
GABRIELA A.
Submitted 11/23/19
Good bedside manner. Explains procedures with thoughtfulness that provides a patient with ease.
YULI M P.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr Sarhan is my favorite OBGYN in VA. She is kind and honest. I’ve tried many Dr for fertility, honestly nobody is like Dr Sarhan. We are grateful we found her. Kindness is everything when you’re going through fertility issues. Dr Abbaa Sarhan is the best! Hands down:)
MEGAN G.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Sacks was professional, kind and efficient.
JANISE J.
Submitted 11/18/19
It was fast and wonderful people
MARIA B.
Submitted 11/14/19
Always very knowledgeable, I am very happy with Dr. Abbasi!
CAROLINE O L.
Submitted 11/09/19
Great!
MARIE B.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very good obgyn, good customer service staff member. I will recomend Mr Butler Maurice. Like his service.
KATHERINE H.
Submitted 11/01/19
It was a breath of fresh air to have a first visit with a personable health care provider that did not feel rushed.
FATIMA S.
Submitted 10/31/19
Very attentive, knowledgeable, personable and responsive! Such a change from my last doc!
CHRISTINE D.
Submitted 10/29/19
The staff was polite and courteous. Dr. Abbasi was very helpful, and was immediately able to order specific tests for further diagnosis.
ANED M.
Submitted 10/24/19
He’s wonderful! Listens to your concerns and makes you feel at ease!
DAWN C J.
Submitted 10/24/19
I always have a great experience.
NIKKI T J.
Submitted 10/23/19
I have been going to Dr. Butler for years. Always a good experience.
SHANTEL R.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Sacks is a knowledgeable doctor with a wonderful personality. He makes often awkward and uncomfortable procedures, smooth and comfortable. I find myself regularly recommending him to my family, friends and acquaintances.