Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Columbia Fertility Associates -  - Fertility Specialist

Columbia Fertility Associates

Fertility Specialists & OB/GYNs located in West End, Washington, DC & Bethesda, MD

144 total reviews

Columbia Fertility Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 144 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Columbia Fertility Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CAROLINE O L.
Submitted 11/09/19
Great!
MARIE B.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very good obgyn, good customer service staff member. I will recomend Mr Butler Maurice. Like his service.
KATHERINE H.
Submitted 11/01/19
It was a breath of fresh air to have a first visit with a personable health care provider that did not feel rushed.
FATIMA S.
Submitted 10/31/19
Very attentive, knowledgeable, personable and responsive! Such a change from my last doc!
CHRISTINE D.
Submitted 10/29/19
The staff was polite and courteous. Dr. Abbasi was very helpful, and was immediately able to order specific tests for further diagnosis.
ANED M.
Submitted 10/24/19
He’s wonderful! Listens to your concerns and makes you feel at ease!
DAWN C J.
Submitted 10/24/19
I always have a great experience.
NIKKI T J.
Submitted 10/23/19
I have been going to Dr. Butler for years. Always a good experience.
SHANTEL R.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Sacks is a knowledgeable doctor with a wonderful personality. He makes often awkward and uncomfortable procedures, smooth and comfortable. I find myself regularly recommending him to my family, friends and acquaintances.
AGNES B.
Submitted 10/05/19
I've been seeing Dr. Rifka for almost 4 years and I can't say enough about how he's pleasant, patient, caring, and very knowledgeable. He is also gentle with examination, and listens to all questions and concerns and takes time to respond to them. The staff are wonderful, very pleasant, and helpful.
CAROLINE W.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Abbasi was very thorough in my first visit and seemed committed to helping us figure out our fertility issues.
Krystal P.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr Abbasi is top-notch! She immediately ran more advanced testing then any other doc I had been to and diagnosed me with a gene mutation and immediately put me on a new protocol. I'm eternally grateful for my twins that she helped me conceive!
GAYATRI M.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr Sacks was wonderful. He was gentle, patient and truly informative. I felt I was in safe hands and reassured
KELLY S.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr Sarhan did a great job explaining things and answering questions and walking me through the process. She's very knowledgeable and considerate.
GUADALUPE C.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. Rifka is a wonderful human being and professional. He knows how to ease your worries by explaining clearly the issue at hand no matter how complicated they might seem to you. All the staff is top notch.
STACEY D.
Submitted 09/03/19
He’s always personable, kind and very knowledgeable. I know that I’m in good hands.
CIARA S.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Sacks is the most effective and kind doctor I've been to - he discovered and treated a medical issue that every other doctor had dismissed because it didn't fit with their expectations. He really listens and treats people as individuals, with unique medical histories, not just as check boxes and averages. I can't recommend him enough!
ANNETTE B.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Rifka has been my doctor for many, many years. I have tried others in the past, but once, I started seeing him, that was it for me. He is always the same. He is very pleasant, very thorough, and very attentive to his patients. Everyone that I have referred to him, for a problem that they may have had, just loves him. The staff is wonderful, very pleasant, and helpful.
WENDELIN S.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Rifka and the staff are always so nice and kind! If there is a wait time, it's very little.
LASHEENA W.
Submitted 08/14/19
Great bedside manner. Explained step by step the procedure.