Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Columbia Fertility Associates -  - Fertility Specialist

Columbia Fertility Associates

Fertility Specialists & OB/GYNs located in West End, Washington, DC & Bethesda, MD

211 total reviews

Columbia Fertility Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Columbia Fertility Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

FATIMA P.
Submitted 11/30/20
Very thoughtful and personable doctor. Really encouraging to work with. Hope we get the chance to work with him.
GRACE A.
Submitted 11/24/20
He was very knowledgeable and made it so easy to understand what was going on with my body. I felt so warm and safe knowing that he will be helping me through my journey. Thank you
CHERIA A.
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr. Butler is an excellent doctor! His explanation and knowledge of the fertility process is great. He gives the patients all options afforded while listening attentively to your concerns. Thank you Dr. Butler!
LEILA K.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Butler spent long time explaining all the procedure to me. He is so knowledgeable and welcoming.
SONJA M.
Submitted 11/10/20
My initial consult with Dr. Abbasi went well. She was thorough and helpful in her approach. We are looking forward to working with her!
QUEEN U.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr Abbasi made me feel at ease, she is very knowledgeable and the entire team were awesome and efficient. I am looking forward to getting the best possible solution from Dr. Abbasi.
GLORIA O.
Submitted 10/22/20
Great!
CATHLEEN C.
Submitted 10/21/20
This morning, when I arrived for my appointment with Dr. Butler, he attended to me right away. After a brief follow-up consultation regarding an ovarian cyst I had developed late last year and the steps Dr. Butler had recommended I take last spring to resolve it, he performed an ultrasound to determine if I still had the cyst. Luckily, it was gone! Then, Dr. Butler recommended I undergo a blood test to determine whether my hormones, which were partly responsible for the cyst, were functioning normally. Well, I had the blood work done — and Dr. Butler got back to me the very same day to let me know that my hormones were fine! This was the most satisfactory doctor visit I’ve had in a long time. Dr. Butler knows his stuff and takes good care of me.
YVONNE S.
Submitted 10/19/20
Excellent!
KELLY T.
Submitted 10/15/20
Valerie A.
Submitted 10/12/20
Even though my twins are now 25 years old, I am very fond of Dr. Rifka. The memories are still fresh in my mind as if it happened yesterday. His bedside manner, his robust personality and caring ways will be remembered by my husband and I forever. Not to mention his expertise! We love you! David & Valerie Anderson
GRACE A.
Submitted 10/09/20
Good explanation
JUANA S.
Submitted 10/02/20
Excellent. Very professional.
WISSAM F.
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr. Rifka is the best!
MARI R.
Submitted 09/20/20
Always the best experience with Dr. Sacks! Thank you for helping us build our beautiful family. Truly grateful for the exceptional care from the entire team.
RASHAE W.
Submitted 09/16/20
Very knowledgeable and helpful best experience I have had
ERICA H.
Submitted 09/11/20
Dr. Butler and the staff were awesome to me, my visit went well.
HANNAH K.
Submitted 08/20/20
This was the best Dr visit i’ve ever had, i’ve never had a doctor take the time to really explain and talk with me about my needs and it was so refreshing especially in a women’s heath context. i’m so thankful for the time and information that was shared with me
RHEANA T.
Submitted 08/11/20
We love Dr. Sacks!
MEGAN F.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr. Sacks is a very nice doctor and seems very knowledgeable, would recommend him.