Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Columbia Fertility Associates -  - Fertility Specialist

Columbia Fertility Associates

Fertility Specialists & OB/GYNs located in West End, Washington, DC & Bethesda, MD

165 total reviews

Columbia Fertility Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 165 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Columbia Fertility Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

COLLEEN A.
Submitted 01/18/20
Dr. Sacks understands me. He listens and supports in a way that feels like he is truly on my side. Also massive shout out to LaShonna and the wonderful lady that drew my blood. This is a team support and I feel like we’re winning!!
NICOLE B.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr. Sacks immediately made me feel comfortable. He has a great bedside manner and made an uncomfortable procedure much more bearable!
LISA G.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Butler is great. He takes the time to call or email you and discuss every step and procedure, and is always available. Couldn’t ask for anything more.
ZHANG H.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Rafat Abbasi, MD, FACOG I ’m glad to meet Dr. Rafat Abbasi, she is a very patient and responsible doctor。  
ANNE L.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr. Rifka was so kind and went out of his way to get things moving forward for us. I was so nervous about what we would find out but now I feel comfortable knowing I’m in his care.
DIANE D.
Submitted 01/08/20
Very thorough and informative first consultation after a year and a half of struggling with fertility issues. Looking forward to the follow-ups and Dr.Abbasi’s guidance.
NICOLE C.
Submitted 01/04/20
Very attentive and thorough
DANIELLE T.
Submitted 12/27/19
Dr. Abbasi is very knowledgeable and pragmatic. She also takes time to explain what's happening. Great experience to date.
DARALYN C.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. Rifka is a professional, personable, genius doctor who makes his patients feel very comfortable. He is concerned, thorough and happily answers any questions.
KHRISTEN F.
Submitted 12/16/19
Dr. Butler was very through and patient .
KRISTIN Z.
Submitted 12/07/19
Very informative. Friendly staff. Well organized. Would highly recommend.
KRYSTAL S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Abassi is personal and direct. She truly listens to your concerns and is empathetic. She's very knowledgeable and was able to help diagnose an infertility issue we've been so desperate to find answers for - for over 3 years.
NICOLE C.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very caring and thorough
KINDA H.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Abbasi is an incredibly compassionate physician. She doesn't talk down to patients like so many other REs I have come across (and I have been through several clinics, sadly). She is thoughtful, thorough and focused. Highly recommended.
CHRISTIANE F.
Submitted 11/26/19
My husband and I love Dr. Sacks. He is knowledgeable, trustworthy, and truly listens to our concerns. He doesn’t prey on our anxiety, pushing us for more aggressive treatments when it is not necessary. He gives us options and helps us think through solutions. He’s the reason we have a happy and healthy 10 month old! He believed in us when we were doubting if we could really do this. I highly recommend him as a doctor!
ASTER T.
Submitted 11/25/19
Knowledgeable and kind.
GABRIELA A.
Submitted 11/23/19
Good bedside manner. Explains procedures with thoughtfulness that provides a patient with ease.
YULI M P.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr Sarhan is my favorite OBGYN in VA. She is kind and honest. I’ve tried many Dr for fertility, honestly nobody is like Dr Sarhan. We are grateful we found her. Kindness is everything when you’re going through fertility issues. Dr Abbaa Sarhan is the best! Hands down:)
MEGAN G.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr. Sacks was professional, kind and efficient.
JANISE J.
Submitted 11/18/19
It was fast and wonderful people