Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Columbia Fertility Associates -  - Fertility Specialist

Columbia Fertility Associates

Fertility Specialists & OB/GYNs located in West End, Washington, DC & Bethesda, MD

258 total reviews

Columbia Fertility Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 258 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Columbia Fertility Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KAYLA K.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Sacks was very thorough and explained things in detail. He took his time and was very personable.
ABIMBOLA A.
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Abbasi was polite and friendly. Answers all my questions to my satisfaction.
Varria B.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Sacks is great overall!
OLA S.
Submitted 05/03/22
Best doctor and staff! I had a really positive experience.
CYNTHIA E.
Submitted 04/23/22
Good experience
COURTNEY J.
Submitted 04/22/22
Dr. Sacks was very friendly and clearly had read my paperwork beforehand and had a game plan ready. He took notes and I felt very listened to rather than someone waiting for me to stop talking.
MEGAN G.
Submitted 04/19/22
professional, friendly and efficient
CANDICE D.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. Maurice was great. He explained everything and answered all my questions.
DENEISHA J.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr. Butler was amazing! He was very patient and knowledgeable.
JUDITH C.
Submitted 04/04/22
Dr.Butler is the doctor you want to care for you in you fertility Journey. He is kind and very knowledgeable. I’m at 42 year old female pregnant with twins. I was confident the moment I met Dr. Butler, that my husband and I were finally gonna become pregnant. Thanks to this amazing doctor my husband and I will be welcoming these two bundles of joy into our lives September 4, 2022. If you choose Columbia fertility use the best doctor there “Dr. Maurice Butler.”❤️❤️
THOMASA B.
Submitted 04/01/22
Thank you for making me feel special and your follow after each appointment is amazing!!! That is what everyone wants from their doctor.
VIANCA S.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Rifka and entire office are awesome! Additionally, My mom was a patient of Dr. Rifka back in the 90's (Tajuana Pickens) and I am the blessing that came out of the care from Dr. Rifka and staff. My mom was so glad to see everyone. My mom was so glad to see that Dr. Rifka and his team are a lot of married couples only hope. Thank you for all you do!!
YOLANDE M.
Submitted 03/14/22
Very straight and nice
THELMA R.
Submitted 03/11/22
Great
AIXIA W.
Submitted 03/03/22
very attentive
Maxine S.
Submitted 02/28/22
Dr. Abbasi and the entire team (Gwen, Valeria, Gigi, syreeta, and Althea) have been absolutely amazing. Dr. Abbasi is very knowledgable, caring and has a no nonsense approach about the care she provides to her patients. I appreciate her honesty and optimism as we navigated the best options for our treatment plan. The process can be challenging at times but Dr. Abbasi and her team never gave up, they were encouraging throughout this process and it has paid off! We are now expecting our first child together. I relied on my faith and trusted Dr. Abbasi and it was the BEST decision I have ever made.
JUANITA LONG O.
Submitted 02/25/22
Only issue I had is with tge expensive parking.
ERICA P.
Submitted 01/26/22
I was in and out in no time. Almost a little rushed.
LASHENDA H.
Submitted 01/24/22
Dr.RIFKA so far is awesome!
CATHRYNA N.
Submitted 01/21/22
My experience with Dr. Butler was wonderful! He took the time to thoroughly educate me and answer all of my questions. I left relieved and excited about my path forward. He was also very personable, which put me at ease during the appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Butler!