Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Columbia Fertility Associates -  - Fertility Specialist

Columbia Fertility Associates

Fertility Specialists & OB/GYNs located in West End, Washington, DC & Bethesda, MD

56 total reviews

Columbia Fertility Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Columbia Fertility Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAIME P.
Submitted 01/11/19
Ms. Olson was very compassionate and nice. I really enjoy speaking with her.
TAMARA I.
Submitted 01/11/19
Great! Very professional.
KERRY-ANN H.
Submitted 01/05/19
My first visit with Dr. Sacks was my most comfortable, supportive and validating experience with a physician.
LAURA S.
Submitted 01/04/19
Very personalized attention. The staff is always very warm and caring.
ADJOH M.
Submitted 01/04/19
Excellent, detailed explanations on the process and very useful
RONITA N S.
Submitted 12/26/18
I really like Dr. Butler. He pays attention, very knowledgeable and makes me feel comfortable
TIZITA F.
Submitted 12/24/18
The only fertility clinic you can trust to care for you. Best professional medical team in DC area.
LARISSA L.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr. Sacks is a great Dr. He is extremely knowledgeable and experienced. In my experience, he is the best fertility Dr. in DC. I highly recommend him.
AYCA A.
Submitted 12/17/18
The front desk was very respectful and welcomed me with smile. Dr. Abbasi was very knowledgeable. She treated me with courtesy and explained my condition in clear terms. This being my first visit, I had to fill out a lot of paperwork. I would recommend all those visiting for the first time to either come 45 min earlier or to receive the paperwork via email, fill it out ahead of time, and bring it with them to their first visit. Otherwise, everything is smooth.
CARLA D.
Submitted 12/13/18
Dr. Sarhan has a reassuring presence.
MONICA T.
Submitted 12/11/18
Signey was great!
ADJOH M.
Submitted 12/11/18
Good
LAURA S.
Submitted 12/10/18
Very attentive doctor. Dedicated lots of time - felt very personalized.
TWENSQUEEN J.
Submitted 12/07/18
Dr. Sacks is amazing. I greatly appreciate his care.
LEEANN D.
Submitted 12/06/18
Dr.Abbasi is always so sweet and personable, makes you comfortable and feel welcomed. Staff is always polite too.
SAHAR N.
Submitted 12/01/18
We are so thankful for the smooth and professional atmosphere that Dr Sacks provided us throughout our IVF journey. Dr Sacks was ALWAYS available. We don't remember a single email without or with a delayed answer. He performs all sonograms himself and is always communicative and in direct contact with his patient to answer any concerns or questions they might have. We landed at Dr. Sacks office after visiting two other fertility doctors and two other fertility centers. The first center made us feel we entered into a factory, undergoing exams and tests in a very subjective manner. We left. The second center was ok, but we felt the doctor lacked the minimum skills for a constructive dr-pationt communication. I left his office full of stress every time I visited him. I was 42 years old with two losses (natural pregnancy) with very very low AMH (0.02). I was already stressed enough and did not need a doctor to add up my stress. I knew from my shaking body and inner voice that I could not start IVF process with that doctor. I called Dr Sacks office to make an appointment. My acupuncturist had mentioned Dr Sacks name once but I had no idea about Columbia Fertility Associates. After the first talk with Dr. Sacks, I called my husband on the way back to work: "Babe, Sacks is our doctor." "How did the talk with him go?", My husband asked. " He patiently and eagerly answered every single question and concern. I left his office with no stress, without him promising me anything", I answered. Finally, we had found Dr Sacks who is skillful in dr-pationt connection and understanding and CFA that was calmly welcoming with a simple human touch, not just a baby factory. Our IVF process went ahead smoothly and flourished with our PGS tested baby at the first IVF attempt. CFA nurses and staff made us feel like family with their smiles, empathy and compassion. Thank you Dr Sacks! Thank you team CFA for everything!
URSULA W.
Submitted 11/30/18
My visit was fast, directions were clear, the doctors and staff were careful, caring, and eager to make a miracle happen for us. Even if things don’t work out, it’s a very pleasant experience seeing Dr. Rifka.
SARAH A.
Submitted 11/29/18
Great first experience at a fertility clinic. Everyone was welcoming and made me feel comfortable. Would definitely refer a friend
SHIVA I.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr. Rifka is absolutely the best there is internationally!! He is a true gem and there is not a better physician in this field, nor is there a more caring and compassionate Doctor!
TIZITA F.
Submitted 11/29/18
The most precious truly God gifted fertility specialist. You'll be the luckiest one to be Dr.Sacks patient.....