Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Columbia Fertility Associates -  - Fertility Specialist

Columbia Fertility Associates

Fertility Specialists & OB/GYNs located in West End, Washington, DC & Bethesda, MD

216 total reviews

Columbia Fertility Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 216 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Columbia Fertility Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katherine L.
Submitted 04/22/21
We got our little miracle thanks to Dr. Abbasi. A 7 year journey and I’m glad she was there to help us along the way. We are forever grateful!
Sherri A.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Sacks' care and knowledge is unmatched. I appreciate his attentiveness and compassion during all of my interactions. He is a class act!
LYNNETTE S.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Sacks is so personable. I appreciate the time he takes to discuss my health and any questions I have.
SHANE D.
Submitted 03/12/21
We have worked with Dr. Sacks a few times and we have loved every experience we have had with him. He helped us with our IVF-Surrogacy journey in 2018-2019 that resulted in the birth of our now 1 year old son!! We couldn't be happier! This time we are going for baby number 2 and Dr. Sacks and his team are once again the best!! We interviewed several Dr.'s before we found Dr. Sacks and I can't tell you what a breath of fresh air he was. He is so relax, peaceful and confident in his work. He doesn't try to upsell you on "packages" and "promotions" like other Dr.'s we had seen. Many hopeful parents want a baby so bad that some clinics will try to sell you unnecessary "guarantees" for outrageous prices. Dr. Sacks sticks with proven science and no gimmicks. We really appreciated that. He simply is OUTSTANDING and SUCCESSFUL!! Our little boy is testament to his genius! I wouldn't hesitate to work with Dr. Sacks for any of your fertility needs. In our opinion he is the best you can find on the East Coast. An A+++ Dr. and Clinic!
VICTORIA H.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr. Butler was so caring and calmed me down when I was anxious about a procedure. Great bedside manner, great care.
FATIMA P.
Submitted 11/30/20
Very thoughtful and personable doctor. Really encouraging to work with. Hope we get the chance to work with him.
GRACE A.
Submitted 11/24/20
He was very knowledgeable and made it so easy to understand what was going on with my body. I felt so warm and safe knowing that he will be helping me through my journey. Thank you
CHERIA A.
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr. Butler is an excellent doctor! His explanation and knowledge of the fertility process is great. He gives the patients all options afforded while listening attentively to your concerns. Thank you Dr. Butler!
LEILA K.
Submitted 11/12/20
Dr. Butler spent long time explaining all the procedure to me. He is so knowledgeable and welcoming.
SONJA M.
Submitted 11/10/20
My initial consult with Dr. Abbasi went well. She was thorough and helpful in her approach. We are looking forward to working with her!
QUEEN U.
Submitted 10/27/20
Dr Abbasi made me feel at ease, she is very knowledgeable and the entire team were awesome and efficient. I am looking forward to getting the best possible solution from Dr. Abbasi.
GLORIA O.
Submitted 10/22/20
Great!
CATHLEEN C.
Submitted 10/21/20
This morning, when I arrived for my appointment with Dr. Butler, he attended to me right away. After a brief follow-up consultation regarding an ovarian cyst I had developed late last year and the steps Dr. Butler had recommended I take last spring to resolve it, he performed an ultrasound to determine if I still had the cyst. Luckily, it was gone! Then, Dr. Butler recommended I undergo a blood test to determine whether my hormones, which were partly responsible for the cyst, were functioning normally. Well, I had the blood work done — and Dr. Butler got back to me the very same day to let me know that my hormones were fine! This was the most satisfactory doctor visit I’ve had in a long time. Dr. Butler knows his stuff and takes good care of me.
YVONNE S.
Submitted 10/19/20
Excellent!
KELLY T.
Submitted 10/15/20
Valerie A.
Submitted 10/12/20
Even though my twins are now 25 years old, I am very fond of Dr. Rifka. The memories are still fresh in my mind as if it happened yesterday. His bedside manner, his robust personality and caring ways will be remembered by my husband and I forever. Not to mention his expertise! We love you! David & Valerie Anderson
GRACE A.
Submitted 10/09/20
Good explanation
JUANA S.
Submitted 10/02/20
Excellent. Very professional.
WISSAM F.
Submitted 09/26/20
Dr. Rifka is the best!
MARI R.
Submitted 09/20/20
Always the best experience with Dr. Sacks! Thank you for helping us build our beautiful family. Truly grateful for the exceptional care from the entire team.