Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Columbia Fertility Associates -  - Fertility Specialist

Columbia Fertility Associates

Fertility Specialists & OB/GYNs located in West End, Washington, DC & Bethesda, MD

131 total reviews

Columbia Fertility Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Columbia Fertility Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KELLY S.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr Sarhan did a great job explaining things and answering questions and walking me through the process. She's very knowledgeable and considerate.
GUADALUPE C.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. Rifka is a wonderful human being and professional. He knows how to ease your worries by explaining clearly the issue at hand no matter how complicated they might seem to you. All the staff is top notch.
STACEY D.
Submitted 09/03/19
He’s always personable, kind and very knowledgeable. I know that I’m in good hands.
CIARA S.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Sacks is the most effective and kind doctor I've been to - he discovered and treated a medical issue that every other doctor had dismissed because it didn't fit with their expectations. He really listens and treats people as individuals, with unique medical histories, not just as check boxes and averages. I can't recommend him enough!
ANNETTE B.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Rifka has been my doctor for many, many years. I have tried others in the past, but once, I started seeing him, that was it for me. He is always the same. He is very pleasant, very thorough, and very attentive to his patients. Everyone that I have referred to him, for a problem that they may have had, just loves him. The staff is wonderful, very pleasant, and helpful.
WENDELIN S.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Rifka and the staff are always so nice and kind! If there is a wait time, it's very little.
LASHEENA W.
Submitted 08/14/19
Great bedside manner. Explained step by step the procedure.
BLANCA R.
Submitted 08/12/19
Genial feliz de ser su paciente
JOY T.
Submitted 08/09/19
I had an amazing experience. They are professionals and treated me with care and attention.
NAIMA E.
Submitted 08/08/19
Good Docteur and nice job
ROCHELLE O.
Submitted 08/04/19
Great, as usual
CAROLINE O L.
Submitted 07/24/19
He’s great! Very understanding, compassionate, and caring.
SARAH G.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Sacks was kind, thorough, and helpful.
CARMELITA G.
Submitted 07/15/19
Staff were nice, courteous and concerned about my personal needs. My initial visit was pleasant and as expected. The DR was also very nice and knowledgeable.
CAROLINE K.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Abbasi is great! She made it easy to understand what my situation might be and what to expect. It was also important for me to have a doctor I was comfortable with and she was warm and very pleasant. I will definitely recommend her to friends and family.
Enem M.
Submitted 07/11/19
As a 39 year old physician, I delayed pregnancy for the usual reasons. Now I am ready but I needed Columbia Fertility Associates. I have been very satisfied with the personal attention from Dr. Butler and his staff. Dr. Butler has adjusted my treatments optimally for me. I feel he has personalized the protocol to suit me best. Back and forth communication has been excellent and transparent. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Butler and CFA to my patients and friends.
NISHA K G.
Submitted 07/11/19
Quick.
DESTA Y.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr Sacks is very friendly, patient, understanding and knowledgeable.He goes above and beyond for his patients. All the staff are also very pleasant and helpful.I greatly recommend Dr. Sacks.
Desta Y.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr Sacks is very friendly, patient, understanding and knowledgeable.He goes above and beyond for his patients.All the staff are also very pleasant and helpful.I greatly recommend Dr. Sacks
ANNA S.
Submitted 07/03/19
Always a great experience talking to Dr. Sacks. He is incredibly knowledgeable and explains everything very clearly. Very responsive if you have any questions and overall a really nice man.