Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Columbia Fertility Associates -  - Fertility Specialist

Columbia Fertility Associates

Fertility Specialists & OB/GYNs located in West End, Washington, DC & Bethesda, MD

82 total reviews

Columbia Fertility Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Columbia Fertility Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GUADALUPE C.
Submitted 03/17/19
I have been with Dr. Rifka for many many years. He is an incredible professional, so competent and yet so caring. I really feel lucky having him take care of me.
LAUREN C.
Submitted 03/15/19
I got the best vibe ever from Dr. Butler, I just really loved his energy and he took the time to explain everything to me very carefully without judgement. If I need his services in the future I will totally feel like I’m in capable, caring hands.
KATHERINE M.
Submitted 03/05/19
I forwarded my medical file (50+/- pages) to the Front Desk personnel and they printed it out for her. The Nurses and Front Desk personnel are very friendly, ask patients how they are doing, and are super helpful. Dr. Sarhan asks her patients medical what steps I've taken for this infertility journey. We discussed what types of surgeries I have gone through, how many IVF cycles, changes to the protocol treatments, how did I react to the IVF stimulants. She also reads/listens to patient concerns about implantation failure. We discussed ERA testing, PGS testing, and medical supplements. I feel Doctor Sarhan listens to patients' concerns, she analyzes and evaluations the situation and makes great recommendations for the next cycle. She also communicates her medical concerns if she sees any medical data stand out. She is kind, patient, and caring.
JERRY W.
Submitted 03/04/19
It was cool
MAURIAH J.
Submitted 02/28/19
Best experience I have had with a doctor,he was honest open and understanding, explained more or less how this process would go and broke down a lot of information for me and the front office staff was great and understanding as well.
129780 D.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Abbasi remembered personal details about me that I had told her in passing 6 months earlier and followed up —she asked me how I was liking where I was living, how it compared to where I previously lived, etc. Just that simple kindness and thoughtfulness demonstrated how much she cares about her patients. I was incredibly flattered. Her genuineness coupled with her knowledge and skill are unmatched and anyone would be lucky to have her as their doctor.
RACHEL D.
Submitted 02/28/19
Great staff great experience.
RACHEL D.
Submitted 02/26/19
Dr. Sacks was empathetic, kind and provided a great deal of information on available options.
SARA S.
Submitted 02/22/19
He was very friendly and helped me to learn about my options.
Melanie G.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Sacks and the nursing staff were so incredibly kind and helpful during a very sensitive and stressful time. Having a hard time getting pregnant can be demoralizing and scary for both partners. Dr. Sacks was reassuring, gave straightforward guidance and helped us get pregnant. We’re eternally grateful to him and will come back when we’re ready for baby number 2!
Yiris C.
Submitted 02/20/19
Excellent practice!
Sunika D.
Submitted 02/19/19
My experience is great
SUSAN L.
Submitted 02/11/19
I have been a patient of Dr Butler for a few years as my GYN...he is very thorough!
EMILY S.
Submitted 02/07/19
I had an excellent experience
ROBIN C.
Submitted 02/07/19
Abbasi is absolutely amazing. We’re had one successful baby and now trying for the second. Today she made us feel so comfortable and was very kind and sweet. Thank you Dr. Abbasi
KATHERINE J.
Submitted 02/06/19
This was our first visit with Dr. Sacks and we really enjoyed the hour that we got to spend with him. My husband and I are looking forward to doing this journey together with him.
PAMELA G.
Submitted 02/05/19
Great location, friendly, efficient and helpful staff, great doctor! I love the practice! Thank you!
MANAL M.
Submitted 01/31/19
Very friendly and helpful
SARAH W S.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr. Sarhan is fantastic, and we’ve been very happy with our experience at Columbia Fertility.
BERNICE E.
Submitted 01/22/19
Great