Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Columbia Fertility Associates -  - Fertility Specialist

Columbia Fertility Associates

Fertility Specialists & OB/GYNs located in West End, Washington, DC & Bethesda, MD

196 total reviews

Columbia Fertility Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 196 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Columbia Fertility Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RACHEL D.
Submitted 02/28/19
Great staff great experience.
RACHEL D.
Submitted 02/26/19
Dr. Sacks was empathetic, kind and provided a great deal of information on available options.
SARA S.
Submitted 02/22/19
He was very friendly and helped me to learn about my options.
Melanie G.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Sacks and the nursing staff were so incredibly kind and helpful during a very sensitive and stressful time. Having a hard time getting pregnant can be demoralizing and scary for both partners. Dr. Sacks was reassuring, gave straightforward guidance and helped us get pregnant. We’re eternally grateful to him and will come back when we’re ready for baby number 2!
Yiris C.
Submitted 02/20/19
Excellent practice!
Sunika D.
Submitted 02/19/19
My experience is great
SUSAN L.
Submitted 02/11/19
I have been a patient of Dr Butler for a few years as my GYN...he is very thorough!
EMILY S.
Submitted 02/07/19
I had an excellent experience
ROBIN C.
Submitted 02/07/19
Abbasi is absolutely amazing. We’re had one successful baby and now trying for the second. Today she made us feel so comfortable and was very kind and sweet. Thank you Dr. Abbasi
KATHERINE J.
Submitted 02/06/19
This was our first visit with Dr. Sacks and we really enjoyed the hour that we got to spend with him. My husband and I are looking forward to doing this journey together with him.
PAMELA G.
Submitted 02/05/19
Great location, friendly, efficient and helpful staff, great doctor! I love the practice! Thank you!
MANAL M.
Submitted 01/31/19
Very friendly and helpful
SARAH W S.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr. Sarhan is fantastic, and we’ve been very happy with our experience at Columbia Fertility.
BERNICE E.
Submitted 01/22/19
Great
LAUREN G.
Submitted 01/22/19
I was a new patient at CFA and during my appointment Dr. Sacks was very personable and listened to my concerns. Great first experience.
NELLI A.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Preston Sacks is very professional and attentive.
MARGARET J.
Submitted 01/17/19
Always the best!
HANNAH M.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Butler explained things well and everyone was friendly.
ALICIA M.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Butler is always courteous and a pleasure to talk to. He takes the time to talk with you to get preliminary information and questions answered before examination. After examination, Dr. Butler communicates with us again to ensure we’re all on the same page and that we have what we need before we leave the office.
HILARY N.
Submitted 01/16/19
I looked far and wide for the very best RE and was grateful to find Dr. Abbasi. She is not only an excellent doctor but also a very caring and kind person. The staff at Columbia is great too! Nurse Sharon is always on top of everything and wonderful to work with. I highly recommend Dr. Abbasi and the Bethesda team!