Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Columbia Fertility Associates -  - Fertility Specialist

Columbia Fertility Associates

Fertility Specialists & OB/GYNs located in West End, Washington, DC & Bethesda, MD

224 total reviews

Columbia Fertility Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Columbia Fertility Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SOFIA S.
Submitted 06/11/19
Our entire experience with Rafat has been excellent!
UNDRAKH N.
Submitted 06/11/19
Very happy with service.
BERTA G.
Submitted 06/10/19
Very Exiting to meet him very professional. Nice experience .also I love the front desk Lady ..
KRYSTAL G.
Submitted 06/01/19
I really like Dr. Abassi and the nursing staff! There super friendly and always made me feel safe and at ease. I don’t care for the front desk receptionist, she’s been extremely rude and curt but because i really liked Dr. Abassi i endured.
WENDELIN S.
Submitted 05/30/19
This was my first time seeing Dr. Rifka. He and his staff were so nice and fantastic. Zero wait time! I am thankful to my friend for the referral.
ETERRA W.
Submitted 05/30/19
Everyone were so nice and welcoming. The office and exam rooms were very clean. I would definitely recommend Dr. Abbasi to any and everyone!
MARIA B.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Abbasi is very knowledgeable and caring, strongly recommended.
ALEA B.
Submitted 05/13/19
She was very informative. And had a great staff
Marlene C.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Sacks is such a sensitive, kind, attentive, efficient doctor who ALWAYS makes a point to listen and hears his patients needs and responds accordingly! He is the BEST OB/GYN doctor I've ever had and I would recommend and have recommended him to all. The entire staff is so welcoming and kind to all the patients and I love how they show compassion. Thank you Dr. Sacks and the entire staff for being so wonderful!
URSULA W.
Submitted 05/09/19
Efficient and informative
PATRICE H.
Submitted 05/07/19
Very thorough in explaining procedures. He’s attentive and makes you feel very comfortable. I couldn’t have found a better doctor.
MONICA T.
Submitted 05/02/19
One very amazing doctor! Attentive, sensitive, empathetic to the needs of the patient.
TERESA V.
Submitted 04/24/19
Embryo transfer
Ingrid B.
Submitted 04/23/19
I loved my experience with CFA especially with Dr. Sarhan. The entire practice is kind and eager to assist you on the journey to have a child. I would recommend to anyone looking to have a child.
IRENA S.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr. Butler was very understanding. He listened and accommodated my needs and requests.
LENA P.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Butler has Such a warm and welcoming personality! He made me feel like my concerns were his and that he would work diligently to start my little family. The staff is also amazing. Having my blood drawn was the more painless experience I’ve ever had. Thank you all!!
CARLA I.
Submitted 04/16/19
I never wait long. The visits are effective and efficient. Dr. Sarhan had a plan laid out. She is up front with the risks but very nurturing. She has an excellent bedside manner.
RANDALL S.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr. Rifka and every other touchpoint within the office are always pleasantly professional, patient and efficient.
LAURIE W.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr Rifka is the absolute best!!! Been seeing him for years and years +...I travel 2 hours each way and wouldn’t have it any other way. His staff is so nice and welcoming. Love this office and Dr Rifka!! Thank you!!!
JUDITH P.
Submitted 03/26/19
She’s been great to work with!