Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Columbia Fertility Associates -  - Fertility Specialist

Columbia Fertility Associates

Fertility Specialists & OB/GYNs located in West End, Washington, DC & Bethesda, MD

98 total reviews

Columbia Fertility Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Columbia Fertility Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TWENSQUEEN J.
Submitted 10/06/18
The receptionist and nurse were very courteous. My wait was minimal and I had a quick, short visit, which I greatly appreciated because it allowed me to do more with my day.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 10/04/18
We have have the most wonderful experience working with Dr. Rifka and Sarah. Other medical and administrative staff have been excellent as well. We did 3 IVF cycles, 2 successful ones, and we can't be more thankful for their human touch, high-quality medical guidance, and responsiveness along the way.
SUSAN L.
Submitted 10/01/18
Dr Butler is very knowledgeable and thorough...the staff in the office is also very nice!
SHIH SYUAN L.
Submitted 09/29/18
Dr. Butler was very patient and nice during my visit. I am totally satisfied with him. But the nurses in the clinic often not returning my phone calls when I request my hormone levels. Sometimes I have to wait days to know my results.
CAROLIN F.
Submitted 09/24/18
My husband and I are so happy to have found Dr. Sarhan. The entire staff are great and very professional, they made me feel comfortable. As for Dr. Sarhan, she is the best. She explained us the entire process in our first appointment and she answered all our questions in the process. Very very happy with Dr. Sarhan and the entire team.
CRISTINA R.
Submitted 09/18/18
I can’t say enough good things about Dr. Sarhan and the entire CFA Bethesda team. They have made an emotional and difficult process, easy and enjoyable.
SIMA H.
Submitted 09/15/18
Excellent staff, very professional, they made me feel very comfortable.
MARIA M.
Submitted 09/12/18
It was another efficient and informative visit with Dr. Abbasi. And her office staff was friendly, as always. Thank you!
GUADALUPE C.
Submitted 09/10/18
Dr. Rifka is one of the most thorough doctors I’ve known. Trust and recommend him fully.
ELISE F.
Submitted 09/10/18
Not Signey’s fault, but this is the 2nd time in last 2 weeks I have sat in the exam room for over 30 minutes before anyone came in. I have arrived earlier each time as have to go to work after and this creates a lot of stress when appts get hainfar behind.
KRYSTINA F.
Submitted 09/10/18
Transfer appt was quick and easy. Nurses were kind and Dr. Sacks always puts me at ease with calm, encouraging nature.
BRENNA B.
Submitted 09/10/18
Very good
DRU O.
Submitted 09/07/18
Friendly and informative
CIERRA P.
Submitted 09/07/18
Dr. Butler is an extremely knowledgeable, personable, and loving doctor that has the BEST bedside manner. The staff are very sweet and helpful through such an emotional roller coaster such as IVF. However, my only negative experience was with billing. Had I not been on top of my insurance information and things that were covered including knowing CPT codes I could’ve been out 8 thousand dollars that I would have never been reimbursed for. I had to push for things to be done in timely manner regarding authorizations and paperwork to be sent. My embryos were almost sent to a lab that was thousands when the office had a lab that they use that cost me less than $100. Stay on top of your business when it comes to expenses and document everything. Outside of that the experience is great and one you’ll never forget.
ALEXIS M D.
Submitted 09/06/18
Dr Sacks and his staff are kind and welcoming!
SARAH M.
Submitted 09/05/18
Dr. Sacks personally provides all aspects of your care, and takes the time needed to ensure that you are well-informed and comfortable in making the best decision for your circumstances.
SARAH P.
Submitted 09/04/18
He was very attentive, caring and knowledgeable. Excited to start my journey with him!
MARIE B.
Submitted 08/30/18
Great expression good service