Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Columbia Fertility Associates -  - Fertility Specialist

Columbia Fertility Associates

Fertility Specialists & OB/GYNs located in West End, Washington, DC & Bethesda, MD

196 total reviews

Columbia Fertility Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 196 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Columbia Fertility Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHANTEL R.
Submitted 10/08/19
Dr. Sacks is a knowledgeable doctor with a wonderful personality. He makes often awkward and uncomfortable procedures, smooth and comfortable. I find myself regularly recommending him to my family, friends and acquaintances.
AGNES B.
Submitted 10/05/19
I've been seeing Dr. Rifka for almost 4 years and I can't say enough about how he's pleasant, patient, caring, and very knowledgeable. He is also gentle with examination, and listens to all questions and concerns and takes time to respond to them. The staff are wonderful, very pleasant, and helpful.
CAROLINE W.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr. Abbasi was very thorough in my first visit and seemed committed to helping us figure out our fertility issues.
Krystal P.
Submitted 10/01/19
Dr Abbasi is top-notch! She immediately ran more advanced testing then any other doc I had been to and diagnosed me with a gene mutation and immediately put me on a new protocol. I'm eternally grateful for my twins that she helped me conceive!
GAYATRI M.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr Sacks was wonderful. He was gentle, patient and truly informative. I felt I was in safe hands and reassured
KELLY S.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr Sarhan did a great job explaining things and answering questions and walking me through the process. She's very knowledgeable and considerate.
GUADALUPE C.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. Rifka is a wonderful human being and professional. He knows how to ease your worries by explaining clearly the issue at hand no matter how complicated they might seem to you. All the staff is top notch.
STACEY D.
Submitted 09/03/19
He’s always personable, kind and very knowledgeable. I know that I’m in good hands.
CIARA S.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Sacks is the most effective and kind doctor I've been to - he discovered and treated a medical issue that every other doctor had dismissed because it didn't fit with their expectations. He really listens and treats people as individuals, with unique medical histories, not just as check boxes and averages. I can't recommend him enough!
ANNETTE B.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Rifka has been my doctor for many, many years. I have tried others in the past, but once, I started seeing him, that was it for me. He is always the same. He is very pleasant, very thorough, and very attentive to his patients. Everyone that I have referred to him, for a problem that they may have had, just loves him. The staff is wonderful, very pleasant, and helpful.
WENDELIN S.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Rifka and the staff are always so nice and kind! If there is a wait time, it's very little.
LASHEENA W.
Submitted 08/14/19
Great bedside manner. Explained step by step the procedure.
BLANCA R.
Submitted 08/12/19
Genial feliz de ser su paciente
JOY T.
Submitted 08/09/19
I had an amazing experience. They are professionals and treated me with care and attention.
NAIMA E.
Submitted 08/08/19
Good Docteur and nice job
ROCHELLE O.
Submitted 08/04/19
Great, as usual
CAROLINE O L.
Submitted 07/24/19
He’s great! Very understanding, compassionate, and caring.
SARAH G.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Sacks was kind, thorough, and helpful.
CARMELITA G.
Submitted 07/15/19
Staff were nice, courteous and concerned about my personal needs. My initial visit was pleasant and as expected. The DR was also very nice and knowledgeable.
CAROLINE K.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Abbasi is great! She made it easy to understand what my situation might be and what to expect. It was also important for me to have a doctor I was comfortable with and she was warm and very pleasant. I will definitely recommend her to friends and family.