Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Columbia Fertility Associates -  - Fertility Specialist

Columbia Fertility Associates

Fertility Specialists & OB/GYNs located in West End, Washington, DC & Bethesda, MD

98 total reviews

Columbia Fertility Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Columbia Fertility Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SHIVA I.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr. Rifka is absolutely the best there is internationally!! He is a true gem and there is not a better physician in this field, nor is there a more caring and compassionate Doctor!
TIZITA F.
Submitted 11/29/18
The most precious truly God gifted fertility specialist. You'll be the luckiest one to be Dr.Sacks patient.....
HNIN K.
Submitted 11/24/18
Dr. Sacks is warm, friendly, responsive, and overall amazing! The staff are very nice. I don't feel like a product on an assembly line, like it is with other clinics. My only feedback is that communication from nurses could be improved.
SHAQUANNA L.
Submitted 11/13/18
Quick!
NADIA E J.
Submitted 11/09/18
I’ve been going to CF for a few years now. Everyone there is amazing and I truly feel like they all care about my fertility needs. Dr Abbasi is very thorough with my care as is Sarah Crumbley, the Nurse Manager. I definitely recommend CF!!
ELIZABETH S.
Submitted 11/08/18
Great care provided as always.
LARISSA L.
Submitted 11/06/18
Dr. Sacks is the best!
CLAUDETTE W.
Submitted 11/03/18
Dr. Abbasi gets straight to the point. Very informative and takes her time to answer my questions. She’s a very caring doctor and I trust her with my overall care and my future fertility treatments.
LYNNETTE S.
Submitted 11/02/18
Dr. Sacks is always caring and interested in hearing an update on my health and well-being. I never feel rushed. The office staff are very friendly as well.
Tricia J.
Submitted 10/31/18
Dr.Butler is very patient and enjoys his work and it shows through is work ethic.
Australia J.
Submitted 10/26/18
As usual Dr. Rika showed genuine loving care and concern for me as a patient. Along with his excellent medical expertise, he helps me to stay well as well as helps my personal well being at each office visit. I've had the opportunity to work in the NIH community with influential doctors and scientists, some had the most beautiful and caring personalities, but Dr. Rifka is and will always be the winner. I love him because he cares for me and other women that he service. Thank you.
OMOTINUKE J.
Submitted 10/24/18
Excellent doctor and very caring person. The front desks are very professional and nice.
MONICA T.
Submitted 10/23/18
Dr. Sacks is a wonderful doctor. He listened, shared information, did not pressure us at all about anything and is very responsive. He is a breath of fresh air. I look forward to working with him.
MERISSA K.
Submitted 10/23/18
Everyone was very helpful and available to answer any questions.
FRANCISCA A.
Submitted 10/19/18
Dr Sacks is an amazing and wonderful Doctor. His down to earth and response to emails fast. Skilled and professional nurses
DAWN C J.
Submitted 10/17/18
I absolutely love the care, attention, and knowledge I receive from this practice. The combined years of specialized experience makes me feel confident my needs will be met. I highly recommend this practice for ALL women.
HNIN K.
Submitted 10/16/18
So far so good. This was my first and only visit but the receptionist was friendly and the doctor was great. He was patient, accessible and answered our questions.
STACEY J.
Submitted 10/16/18
Dr Rifka is wonderful and skilled. They call him the miracle doctor...and his staff is understanding and patient.
SARA H.
Submitted 10/13/18
Love this practice ❤️ They have made this difficult journey so much easier.
James H.
Submitted 10/12/18
I LOVE Dr. Abbasi & her amazing staff. We were at another Fertility Center & did not have the best experience. We worked with The Surrogacy Group & Mr. Greg referred us to Dr. Abbasi & we are grateful for everyone! We are now proud dad's to a beautiful daughter. We met her in Columbia's Bethesda office & our ember implant was done at the DC location. Thank you Dr. Abbasi & your staff for blessing us with Isabel.