Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Columbia Fertility Associates -  - Fertility Specialist

Columbia Fertility Associates

Fertility Specialists & OB/GYNs located in West End, Washington, DC & Bethesda, MD

98 total reviews

Columbia Fertility Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Columbia Fertility Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MAURIAH J.
Submitted 02/28/19
Best experience I have had with a doctor,he was honest open and understanding, explained more or less how this process would go and broke down a lot of information for me and the front office staff was great and understanding as well.
129780 D.
Submitted 02/28/19
Dr. Abbasi remembered personal details about me that I had told her in passing 6 months earlier and followed up —she asked me how I was liking where I was living, how it compared to where I previously lived, etc. Just that simple kindness and thoughtfulness demonstrated how much she cares about her patients. I was incredibly flattered. Her genuineness coupled with her knowledge and skill are unmatched and anyone would be lucky to have her as their doctor.
RACHEL D.
Submitted 02/28/19
Great staff great experience.
RACHEL D.
Submitted 02/26/19
Dr. Sacks was empathetic, kind and provided a great deal of information on available options.
SARA S.
Submitted 02/22/19
He was very friendly and helped me to learn about my options.
Melanie G.
Submitted 02/21/19
Dr. Sacks and the nursing staff were so incredibly kind and helpful during a very sensitive and stressful time. Having a hard time getting pregnant can be demoralizing and scary for both partners. Dr. Sacks was reassuring, gave straightforward guidance and helped us get pregnant. We’re eternally grateful to him and will come back when we’re ready for baby number 2!
Yiris C.
Submitted 02/20/19
Excellent practice!
Sunika D.
Submitted 02/19/19
My experience is great
SUSAN L.
Submitted 02/11/19
I have been a patient of Dr Butler for a few years as my GYN...he is very thorough!
EMILY S.
Submitted 02/07/19
I had an excellent experience
ROBIN C.
Submitted 02/07/19
Abbasi is absolutely amazing. We’re had one successful baby and now trying for the second. Today she made us feel so comfortable and was very kind and sweet. Thank you Dr. Abbasi
KATHERINE J.
Submitted 02/06/19
This was our first visit with Dr. Sacks and we really enjoyed the hour that we got to spend with him. My husband and I are looking forward to doing this journey together with him.
PAMELA G.
Submitted 02/05/19
Great location, friendly, efficient and helpful staff, great doctor! I love the practice! Thank you!
MANAL M.
Submitted 01/31/19
Very friendly and helpful
SARAH W S.
Submitted 01/25/19
Dr. Sarhan is fantastic, and we’ve been very happy with our experience at Columbia Fertility.
BERNICE E.
Submitted 01/22/19
Great
LAUREN G.
Submitted 01/22/19
I was a new patient at CFA and during my appointment Dr. Sacks was very personable and listened to my concerns. Great first experience.
NELLI A.
Submitted 01/18/19
Dr. Preston Sacks is very professional and attentive.
MARGARET J.
Submitted 01/17/19
Always the best!
HANNAH M.
Submitted 01/17/19
Dr. Butler explained things well and everyone was friendly.