Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5
Columbia Fertility Associates -  - Fertility Specialist

Columbia Fertility Associates

Fertility Specialists & OB/GYNs located in West End, Washington, DC & Bethesda, MD

119 total reviews

Columbia Fertility Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 119 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Columbia Fertility Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ETERRA W.
Submitted 05/30/19
Everyone were so nice and welcoming. The office and exam rooms were very clean. I would definitely recommend Dr. Abbasi to any and everyone!
MARIA B.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Abbasi is very knowledgeable and caring, strongly recommended.
ALEA B.
Submitted 05/13/19
She was very informative. And had a great staff
Marlene C.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Sacks is such a sensitive, kind, attentive, efficient doctor who ALWAYS makes a point to listen and hears his patients needs and responds accordingly! He is the BEST OB/GYN doctor I've ever had and I would recommend and have recommended him to all. The entire staff is so welcoming and kind to all the patients and I love how they show compassion. Thank you Dr. Sacks and the entire staff for being so wonderful!
URSULA W.
Submitted 05/09/19
Efficient and informative
PATRICE H.
Submitted 05/07/19
Very thorough in explaining procedures. He’s attentive and makes you feel very comfortable. I couldn’t have found a better doctor.
MONICA T.
Submitted 05/02/19
One very amazing doctor! Attentive, sensitive, empathetic to the needs of the patient.
TERESA V.
Submitted 04/24/19
Embryo transfer
Ingrid B.
Submitted 04/23/19
I loved my experience with CFA especially with Dr. Sarhan. The entire practice is kind and eager to assist you on the journey to have a child. I would recommend to anyone looking to have a child.
IRENA S.
Submitted 04/22/19
Dr. Butler was very understanding. He listened and accommodated my needs and requests.
LENA P.
Submitted 04/17/19
Dr. Butler has Such a warm and welcoming personality! He made me feel like my concerns were his and that he would work diligently to start my little family. The staff is also amazing. Having my blood drawn was the more painless experience I’ve ever had. Thank you all!!
CARLA I.
Submitted 04/16/19
I never wait long. The visits are effective and efficient. Dr. Sarhan had a plan laid out. She is up front with the risks but very nurturing. She has an excellent bedside manner.
RANDALL S.
Submitted 04/12/19
Dr. Rifka and every other touchpoint within the office are always pleasantly professional, patient and efficient.
LAURIE W.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr Rifka is the absolute best!!! Been seeing him for years and years +...I travel 2 hours each way and wouldn’t have it any other way. His staff is so nice and welcoming. Love this office and Dr Rifka!! Thank you!!!
JUDITH P.
Submitted 03/26/19
She’s been great to work with!
ALECIA K.
Submitted 03/22/19
The staff was friendly and my appointment slot was timely.
ALINA D.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr Sacks is a great doctor!
GUADALUPE C.
Submitted 03/17/19
I have been with Dr. Rifka for many many years. He is an incredible professional, so competent and yet so caring. I really feel lucky having him take care of me.
LAUREN C.
Submitted 03/15/19
I got the best vibe ever from Dr. Butler, I just really loved his energy and he took the time to explain everything to me very carefully without judgement. If I need his services in the future I will totally feel like I’m in capable, caring hands.
KATHERINE M.
Submitted 03/05/19
I forwarded my medical file (50+/- pages) to the Front Desk personnel and they printed it out for her. The Nurses and Front Desk personnel are very friendly, ask patients how they are doing, and are super helpful. Dr. Sarhan asks her patients medical what steps I've taken for this infertility journey. We discussed what types of surgeries I have gone through, how many IVF cycles, changes to the protocol treatments, how did I react to the IVF stimulants. She also reads/listens to patient concerns about implantation failure. We discussed ERA testing, PGS testing, and medical supplements. I feel Doctor Sarhan listens to patients' concerns, she analyzes and evaluations the situation and makes great recommendations for the next cycle. She also communicates her medical concerns if she sees any medical data stand out. She is kind, patient, and caring.