Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Columbia Fertility Associates -  - Fertility Specialist

Columbia Fertility Associates

Fertility Specialists & OB/GYNs located in West End, Washington, DC & Bethesda, MD

131 total reviews

Columbia Fertility Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 131 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Columbia Fertility Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ERICA A W.
Submitted 06/28/19
Wait time was shorter than I thought!
LAUREN L.
Submitted 06/25/19
Personalized experience, professional office staff, thorough explanation and discussion about my symptoms.
JANA M.
Submitted 06/25/19
What an amazing specialist. I have been seeing dr. Butler for almost 15 years and really appreciate his knowledge advice and lovely personality.
JAMIE B L.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Sacks is the best! Thanks for everything!
JULIE P S.
Submitted 06/17/19
Minimal wait, helpful staff and really enjoyed meeting Dr Abbasi
FEDERICA I.
Submitted 06/15/19
Great as usual!
YOLANDA S.
Submitted 06/13/19
He has always been very helpful with all my issues.
SOFIA S.
Submitted 06/11/19
Our entire experience with Rafat has been excellent!
UNDRAKH N.
Submitted 06/11/19
Very happy with service.
BERTA G.
Submitted 06/10/19
Very Exiting to meet him very professional. Nice experience .also I love the front desk Lady ..
KRYSTAL G.
Submitted 06/01/19
I really like Dr. Abassi and the nursing staff! There super friendly and always made me feel safe and at ease. I don’t care for the front desk receptionist, she’s been extremely rude and curt but because i really liked Dr. Abassi i endured.
WENDELIN S.
Submitted 05/30/19
This was my first time seeing Dr. Rifka. He and his staff were so nice and fantastic. Zero wait time! I am thankful to my friend for the referral.
ETERRA W.
Submitted 05/30/19
Everyone were so nice and welcoming. The office and exam rooms were very clean. I would definitely recommend Dr. Abbasi to any and everyone!
MARIA B.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Abbasi is very knowledgeable and caring, strongly recommended.
ALEA B.
Submitted 05/13/19
She was very informative. And had a great staff
Marlene C.
Submitted 05/13/19
Dr. Sacks is such a sensitive, kind, attentive, efficient doctor who ALWAYS makes a point to listen and hears his patients needs and responds accordingly! He is the BEST OB/GYN doctor I've ever had and I would recommend and have recommended him to all. The entire staff is so welcoming and kind to all the patients and I love how they show compassion. Thank you Dr. Sacks and the entire staff for being so wonderful!
URSULA W.
Submitted 05/09/19
Efficient and informative
PATRICE H.
Submitted 05/07/19
Very thorough in explaining procedures. He’s attentive and makes you feel very comfortable. I couldn’t have found a better doctor.
MONICA T.
Submitted 05/02/19
One very amazing doctor! Attentive, sensitive, empathetic to the needs of the patient.
TERESA V.
Submitted 04/24/19
Embryo transfer