Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Columbia Fertility Associates -  - Fertility Specialist

Columbia Fertility Associates

Fertility Specialists & OB/GYNs located in West End, Washington, DC & Bethesda, MD

230 total reviews

Columbia Fertility Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 230 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Columbia Fertility Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ATARI M.
Submitted 10/18/21
I really appreciate the customer service, caring and professionalism Dr. Abbasi and her staff provide.
KATHERYN H.
Submitted 10/12/21
Dr. Butler was kind and very thorough!
NATASHA S.
Submitted 10/07/21
I like him. It’s good to find a provider that you want to work with. He feels highly competent
SIATTA MAE S.
Submitted 10/05/21
It was great meeting with Dr. Abassi n her team; thanks.
KRISTINE J.
Submitted 09/23/21
Amazing bed side manner and always super knowledgeable and kind!
DARLENE D.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr.Sacks is very kind and patient. I picked a great doctor for my treatment.
SARAH D.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Abbasi is always very prompt and quickly offers great solutions and next steps. Highly recommended!
SARA H.
Submitted 09/03/21
Signey on Dr. Abassi’s staff is excellent - so personable and professional! Breathe of fresh air on a Friday!
SARA H.
Submitted 08/04/21
Signey and Dr. Abbasi are awesome! I appreciate the professionalism and care this practice provides.
Jessica T.
Submitted 07/13/21
He has a great personality and it answered all my questions and made me super comfortable.
DANIELA V.
Submitted 07/13/21
He was very friendly and did not make me feel rushed or stressed.
NOOSHA H.
Submitted 06/24/21
We love our doctor, we always leave feeling like he has our best interest at heart. The office staff is always polite and accommodating.
ATARI M.
Submitted 06/16/21
I was seen by Dr. Abassi at the NW DC location. She is great and her staff are great, too!
Shellea W.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Safa Rifka always provide outstanding customer service skills, along with his outstanding comforting personality. He is gifted in so many ways, above and beyond his medical profession. If you have a personal, emotional, or stress related issue, he will address the issue as soon as possible (or provide you with an excellent referral). Applying knowledge and care along with wisdom, Dr. Rifka will not leave a patient feeling abandoned and hopeless. He gives guidance; necessary instructions; answers your questions; and share the needed information. Thank you for always helping in so many ways.
Katherine L.
Submitted 04/22/21
We got our little miracle thanks to Dr. Abbasi. A 7 year journey and I’m glad she was there to help us along the way. We are forever grateful!
Sherri A.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Sacks' care and knowledge is unmatched. I appreciate his attentiveness and compassion during all of my interactions. He is a class act!
LYNNETTE S.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Sacks is so personable. I appreciate the time he takes to discuss my health and any questions I have.
SHANE D.
Submitted 03/12/21
We have worked with Dr. Sacks a few times and we have loved every experience we have had with him. He helped us with our IVF-Surrogacy journey in 2018-2019 that resulted in the birth of our now 1 year old son!! We couldn't be happier! This time we are going for baby number 2 and Dr. Sacks and his team are once again the best!! We interviewed several Dr.'s before we found Dr. Sacks and I can't tell you what a breath of fresh air he was. He is so relax, peaceful and confident in his work. He doesn't try to upsell you on "packages" and "promotions" like other Dr.'s we had seen. Many hopeful parents want a baby so bad that some clinics will try to sell you unnecessary "guarantees" for outrageous prices. Dr. Sacks sticks with proven science and no gimmicks. We really appreciated that. He simply is OUTSTANDING and SUCCESSFUL!! Our little boy is testament to his genius! I wouldn't hesitate to work with Dr. Sacks for any of your fertility needs. In our opinion he is the best you can find on the East Coast. An A+++ Dr. and Clinic!
VICTORIA H.
Submitted 12/14/20
Dr. Butler was so caring and calmed me down when I was anxious about a procedure. Great bedside manner, great care.
FATIMA P.
Submitted 11/30/20
Very thoughtful and personable doctor. Really encouraging to work with. Hope we get the chance to work with him.