Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Columbia Fertility Associates -  - Fertility Specialist

Columbia Fertility Associates

Fertility Specialists & OB/GYNs located in West End, Washington, DC & Bethesda, MD

185 total reviews

Columbia Fertility Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 185 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Columbia Fertility Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BILJANA B.
Submitted 07/02/20
Extraordinary doctor and a wonderful person. Very knowledgeable, willing to help and work with the most complicated cases. Very responsive on emails. Choosing and working with him was the best decision ever made.
ARIA J.
Submitted 07/01/20
Dr. Sacks is amazing!! He made sure I was comfortable and prepared for each step of my process.
ALANEA M.
Submitted 06/24/20
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Sacks. I’m so excited for his help!
TEODORA L.
Submitted 06/23/20
Dr. Sacks was extremely knowledgeable. He listened closely to us and reassured us with a plan forward. He was on time for our appointment and took his time answering our questions and educating us. Very optimistic to work with him in achieving our goals.
ELIZABETH W.
Submitted 06/11/20
Clean facilities, clear instructions, good bedside manner.
NOOSHA H.
Submitted 06/06/20
Very good bedside manners, Dr. Butler always goes the extra step to explain the process. We are lucky to have found him during our journey.
AMY P.
Submitted 05/26/20
Clear explanations of complex fertility issues, supportive in planning next steps.
Naomi S.
Submitted 05/25/20
Dr. Sarhan was pleasant and detailed in her consultation. I look forward to continuing my process with her.
LINDSEY M.
Submitted 05/22/20
Dr. Sacks was thorough, extremely knowledgable and kind. He didn’t rush us through our appointment and He instantly put me at ease during a process that can obviously be incredibly stressful. He made this process seem manageable, which is all I could hope for.
CANDACE G.
Submitted 05/11/20
Great
Ekaterina S.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr. Rifka is amazing . Make you feel comfortable and answers any questions you have in detail . The only issue I always have is with the biking department . I pay for everything out of pocket , I got a call with the same price 2x and then I get another call with a completely different price . I also got a bill for a IUI cycle I payed prior to the procedure , have all the receipts and everything and they try to tell me I have a balance ? Get it together!
Agnes B.
Submitted 04/24/20
Dr. Rifka was wonderful, very knowledgeable and helpful with an excellent, friendly demeanor. The entire staff are fantastic ! blood collection, egg retrieval, etc, ... A special mention to the nursing staff specially Ms. Kim and Ms. Brandi. They are very caring and do everything they can to help. My husband and I who are suffering from depression in relation to being anxious in having a baby, this is a good thing to get a positive attitude! I' am giving ONE STAR because sadly, I had a failed Three (3) IUI's procedures and failed Two (2) IVF's procedures.. For these IVF's procedure, I injected 3 times a day and I was in the clinic almost everyday, but no success. I know my IVF fails it’s not the clinic fault. They are a medical provider not God ! Just wondering though, what is the medicines used for!? Once again, Thank you all!
ARIA J.
Submitted 03/28/20
Dr. Sacks is amazing!! He truly cares for his clients and their overall well-being.
Hanyu W.
Submitted 03/05/20
Very responsible,Thank you!
LISA B.
Submitted 03/04/20
He listened, was pleasant and automatically made feel i was in good hands.
MARY T.
Submitted 02/18/20
I had an excellent experience all the way through. I made a consultation appointment to evaluate my fertility options. I had polite, efficient interactions with all office staff. Dr. Sacks was wonderful, very knowledgeable and helpful with an excellent, friendly demeanor. The phlebotomists also were great - I'm a difficult blood-giving patient, but Ms. Francis did a wonderful job and was pleasant. I would enthusiastically recommend this practice.
VELMA E.
Submitted 02/09/20
Dr. Preston Sacks makes me feel valued as a patient. He listens to my concerns my means I wants. While also breaking down every step for my understanding. Thankful I found him
CATHLEEN C.
Submitted 02/07/20
I greatly value Dr. Butler’s thoughtful, proactive approach to health care and his commitment to keeping his patients healthy. Keep up the good work!
RHEANA T.
Submitted 02/03/20
Dr Sacks was great! Personable and honest.
TAMMARA M.
Submitted 01/23/20
Dr. Sacks was very thorough and explained everything to me without me having to ask. I will definitely be going back for my next appointment.